Term Dates & Calendar

School times

Sunset Club:

Start:

7:30 – start of school

8.30 Year R, 1 & 2
8.40 Year 3, 4, 5 & 6
9.00 / 12.15 Year N

 

Finish:

Sunset club 

 

15.00 Year R, 1 & 2
15.10 Year 3, 4, 5 & 6
12:00 / 15:15 Year N

End of school – 18:00

 

The school day is 6 1/2 hours long which is 32 1/2 hours a week. 

September 2022 to July 2023

Term 1

INSET 1: Monday 5 September 2022
Start: Tuesday 6 September 2022

Finish: Friday 21 October 2022

 

Autumn break: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

 

Term 2

INSET 2: Monday 31 October 2022
Start: Tuesday 1 November 2022

Finish: Tuesday 20 December 2022

 Christmas break: Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Term 3

INSET 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Start: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Finish: Friday 10 February 2023

 February beak: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

 

Term 4

INSET 4: Monday 20 February 2023
Start: Tuesday 21 February 2023

Finish: Friday 31 March 2023

 Spring break: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Good Friday: 7 April 2023
Easter Sunday: 9 April 2023
Easter Monday: 10 April 2023

 
Term 5

Start: Monday 17 April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Finish: Friday 26 May 2023

 Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

May break: Tuesday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2023

  

Term 6

INSET 5: Monday 5 June 2023
Start: Tuesday 6 June 2023

Finish: Friday 21 July 2023

September 2023 to July 2024 (TBC)

Term 1

INSET 1: Monday 4 September 2023
Start: Tuesday 5 September 2023

Finish: Friday 20 October 2023

 

Autumn break: Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023

 

Term 2

INSET 2: Monday 30 October 2023
Start: Tuesday 31 October 2023

Finish: Thursday 21 December 2023

Christmas break: Friday 22 December 2024 to Thursday 4 January 2024

 

Term 3

INSET 3: Wednesday 3 January 2024
Start: Thursday 4 January 2024

Finish: Friday 9 February 2024

February beak: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

 

Term 4

INSET 4: Monday 19 February 2024
Start: Tuesday 20 February 2024

Finish: Thursday 28 March 2024

Spring break: Friday 29 March 2024 to Friday 13 April 2024

Good Friday: 29 March 2024
Easter Sunday: 31 March 2024
Easter Monday: 1 April 2024


Term 5

Start: Monday 15 April 2024
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024
Finish: Friday 24 May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2024

May break: Tuesday 28 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

  

Term 6

INSET 5: Monday 3 June 2024
Start: Tuesday 4 June 2024

Finish: Friday 19 July 2024