Term Dates & Calendar

School times

Start: 8.30 Year R, 1 & 2
8.40 Year 3, 4, 5 & 6
9.00/ 12:15 Year N

 

Finish:

 

15.00 Year R, 1 & 2
15.10 Year 3, 4, 5 & 6
12:00/ 15:15 Year N

 

September 2021 to July 2022


Term 1

INSET 1: Thursday 2 September 2021
INSET 2: Friday 3 September 2021
Start: Monday 6 September 2021
Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

 Autumn break: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Term 2

INSET 3: Monday 1 November 2021
Start: Tuesday 2 November 2021
Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Term 3

INSET 4: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Start: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Finish: Friday 11 February 2022

February beak: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 21 February 2022
Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Spring break: Monday 4 April 2022 to Friday 15 April 2022

Good Friday: 15 April 2022
Easter Sunday: 17 April 2022
Easter Monday: 18 April 2022

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022


Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

 May break: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

 

Term 6

INSET 5: Monday 6 June 2022
Start: Tuesday 7 June 2022
Finish: Friday 22 July 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee day: Monday 25 July 2022

September 2022 to July 2023

Term 1

INSET 1: Monday 5 September 2022
Start: Tuesday 6 September 2022

Finish: Friday 21 October 2022

 

Autumn break: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

 

Term 2

INSET 2: Monday 31 October 2022
Start: Tuesday 1 November 2022

Finish: Tuesday 20 December 2022

 Christmas break: Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Term 3

INSET 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Start: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Finish: Friday 10 February 2023

 February beak: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

 

Term 4

INSET 4: Monday 20 February 2023
Start: Tuesday 21 February 2023

Finish: Friday 31 March 2023

 Spring break: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Good Friday: 7 April 2023
Easter Sunday: 9 April 2023
Easter Monday: 10 April 2023

 
Term 5

Start: Monday 17 April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Finish: Friday 26 May 2023

 Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

May break: Tuesday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2023

 

 

Term 6

INSET 5: Monday 5 June 2023
Start: Tuesday 6 June 2023

Finish: Friday 21 July 2023