Term Dates & Calendar

School times

Start:

8.30 Year 6  & Year 2
8.40 Year 5 & Year 1
8.50 Year 4 & Year R
9.00 Year N

Finish: 

2.40 Year 6  & Year 2
2.50 Year 5 & Year 1
3.00 Year 4 & Year R
3.10 Year N

  
                     

 
              

 

 

September 2020 to July 2021

 

Term 1

INSET 1: Thursday 3 September 2020
INSET 2: Friday 4 September 2020
Start: Monday 7 September 2020
Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn break: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Term 2

INSET 3: Monday 2 November 2020
Start: Tuesday 3 November 2020
Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas break: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Term 3

INSET 4: Monday 4 January 2021
Start: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

February beak: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Good Friday: 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Spring break: Tuesday 6 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

May break: Tuesday 1 June 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

 

Term 6

INSET 5: Monday 7 June 2021
Start: Tuesday 8 June 2021
Finish: Friday 23 July 2021

 

You can download the term dates and other useful information here:

2020-21 Term dates

2020-21 School Term Overview